Little Me Pre-school Bray Twitter circle blue large Facebook circle blue large Ofsted_Outstanding_OP_Colour wellies

Term Dates

Little Me Pre-School

Nav 1 right white large

Summer 2021 

 

Half term starts on:

Monday 18th April

 

Half term ends on:

Thursday 27th May

 

Inset Day:

Friday 28th May

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 31st May

to Friday 4th June

 

Half term starts on:

Monday 7th June

 

Half term ends on:

Tuesday 20th July

 

Inset Day:

Wednesday 21st July

Spring 2021 

 

Inset Day:

Monday 4th January

 

Half term starts on:

Tuesday 5th January

 

Half term ends on:

Friday 12th February

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 15th February

to Friday 19th February

 

Half term starts on:

Monday 22nd February

 

Half term ends on:

Thursday 1st April

 

Half term holiday:

Friday 2nd April

to Friday 16th April

 

 

 

Autumn 2021

 

Half term starts on:

Wednesday 1st September

 

Half term ends on:

Friday 22nd October

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 25th October

to Friday 29th October

 

Half term starts on:

Monday 1st Novbember

 

Half term ends on:

Friday 17th December

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January 2022