Little Me Pre-school Bray Twitter circle blue large Facebook circle blue large Ofsted_Outstanding_OP_Colour wellies

Term Dates

Little Me Pre-School

Nav 1 right white large

Autumn 2019 

 

Inset Day:

Wednesday 4th September

 

Half term starts on:

Thursday 5th September

(new starters only)

 

Friday 6th September

(everyone)

 

Half term ends on:

Friday 25th October

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 28th October

to Friday 1st November

 

Half term starts on:

Monday 4th November

 

Half term ends on:

Friday 20th December

Summer 2019 

 

Half term starts on:

Tuesday 23rd April

 

Inset day:

Friday 3rd May

 

Half term ends on:

Friday 24th May

 

Half term holiday: 

Monday 27th May

to Friday 31st May

 

Half term starts on:

Monday 3rd June

 

Half term ends on:

Friday 19th July

 

Summer holiday start:

Monday 22nd July

 

 

 

Summer 2020

 

Half term starts on:

Monday 20th April

 

Half term ends on:

Friday 22nd May

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 25th May to

Friday 29th May

 

Half term starts on:

Monday 1st June

 

Half term ends on:

Wednesday 22nd July

 

* inset days yet to

be added

 

 

Spring 2020

 

Half term starts on:

Monday 6th January

 

Half term ends on:

Friday 15th February

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 17th February to

Friday 21st February

 

Half term starts on:

Monday 24th February

 

Half term ends on:

Friday 3rd April

 

Half Term holiday:

Monday 6th April to

Friday 17 April