Little Me Pre-school Bray th Twitter circle blue large Facebook circle blue large wellies

Term Dates

Little Me Pre-School

Nav 1 right white large

Summer 2018 

 

Term starts on:

Monday 16th April

 

Term ends on:

Friday 25th May

 

May Holiday:

Monday 28th May

to Friday 1st June

 

Term starts on:

Monday 4th June

 

Term ends on:

Friday 20th July

 

Summer Holiday:

Monday 23rd July

to Friday 31st August

 

 

Autumn 2017 

 

Term starts on:

Monday 4th September

 

Term ends on:

Friday 20th October

 

October Holiday:

Monday 23rd October

to Friday 27th October

 

Term starts on:

Monday 30th October

 

Term ends on:

Friday 15th December

 

Christmas Holiday: 

Monday 18th December 2017

to Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

 

 

Spring 2018 

 

Term starts on:

Thursday 4th January

 

Term ends on:

Friday 9th February

 

February Holiday:

Monday 12th February

to Friday 16th February

 

Term starts on:

Monday 19th February

 

Term ends on:

Thursday 29th March

 

Easter Holiday: 

Friday 30th March

to Friday 13th April