Little Me Pre-school Bray Twitter circle blue large Facebook circle blue large Ofsted_Outstanding_OP_Colour wellies

Term Dates

Little Me Pre-School

Nav 1 right white large

Summer 2020 

 

Half term starts on:

Monday 20th April

 

Half term ends on:

Friday 22nd May

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 25th May to

Friday 29th May

 

Half term starts on:

Monday 1st June

 

Inset Day:

Monday 20th July

 

Inset Day:

Tuesday 21st July

 

Inset Day:

Wednesday 22nd July

 

Half term ends on:

Wednesday 22nd July

Spring 2020 

 

Half term starts on:

Monday 6th January

 

Half term ends on:

Friday 15th February

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 17th February to

Friday 21st February

 

Half term starts on:

Monday 24th February

 

Half term ends on:

Friday 3rd April

 

Half Term holiday:

Monday 6th April to

Friday 17 April

 

 

 

Spring 2021

 

Inset Day:

Monday 4th January

 

Half term starts on:

Tuesday 5th January

 

Half term ends on:

Friday 12th February

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 15th February

to Friday 19th February

 

Half term starts on:

Monday 22nd February

 

Half term ends on:

Thursday 1st April

 

Half term holiday:

Friday 2nd April

to Monday 3rd May

Autumn 2020

 

Inset Day:

Tuesday 1st September

 

Half term starts on:

Wednesday 2nd September

(new starters only)

 

Monday 7th September

(everyone)

 

Half term ends on:

Friday 23rd October

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 26th October

to Friday 30th October

 

Half term starts on:

Monday 2nd Novbember

 

Inset Day:

Friday 27th November

 

Half term ends on:

Friday 18th December

Summer 2021

 

Half term starts on:

Tuesday 4th May

 

Half term ends on:

Thursday 27th May

 

Inset Day:

Friday 28th May

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 31st May

to Friday 4th June

 

Half term starts on:

Monday 7th June

 

Half term ends on:

Tuesday 20th July

 

Inset Day:

Wednesday 21st July