Little Me Pre-school Bray th Twitter circle blue large Facebook circle blue large wellies

Term Dates

Little Me Pre-School

Nav 1 right white large

Autumn 2018 

 

Inset days:

Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th September

 

Term starts on:

Wednesday 5th September

 

Term ends on:

Friday 19th October

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 22nd October

to Friday 26th October

 

Term starts on:

Monday 29th October

 

Term ends on:

Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring 2018

 

Term starts on:

Thursday 4th January

 

Term ends on:

Friday 9th February

 

Half term holiday:

Monday 12th February

to Friday 16th February

 

Term starts on:

Monday 19th February

 

Term ends on:

Thursday 29th March

 

Easter holiday:

Friday 30th March

to Friday 13th April

 

 

 

 

 

Summer 2018 

 

Inset day:

Monday 16th April

 

Term starts on:

Tuesday 17th April

 

Term ends on:

Friday 25th May

 

Half term holiday: 

Monday 28th May

to Friday 1st June

 

Term starts on:

Monday 4th June

 

Term ends on:

Friday 20th July

 

Summer holiday:

Monday 23rd July

to Wednesday 5th September

 

 

Winter 2019

 

Inset day:

Monday 7th January

 

Term starts on:

Tuesday 8th January

 

Term ends on:

Friday 15th February

 

Half term holiday:

Friday 18th January to

Friday 22nd February

 

Term starts on:

Monday 25th February

 

Term ends on:

Friday 5th April